Term Dates 2022

Important Dates for 2022

Opening Hours: 8:00am – 4:00pm (Mon-Fri)

Term 1 Date
Administration Returns Tuesday, 11th Jan
Term 1 Start Monday, 31st Jan
Labour Day Public Holiday Monday, 14th Mar
Term 1 Concludes Friday, 8th Apr

 

Term 2 Date
Good Friday Friday, 15th Apr
Easter Monday Monday, 18th Apr
Professional Learning Day Tuesday, 26th Apr
Term 2 Start Wednesday, 27th Apr
Queen’s Birthday Public Holidays Monday, 13th Jun
Term 2 Concludes Friday, 24th June

 

Term 3 Date
CSA Conference Monday, 11th Jul
Staff Professional Learning Week Tuesday 12th – Friday 15th Jul
Term 3 Start Monday, 18th Jul
Term 3 Concludes Friday, 16th September

 

Term 4 Date
Term Start Monday, 3rd Oct
Mid-Term Break Monday, 31st Oct
Melbourne Cup Public Holiday Tuesday, 1st Nov
Term Concludes Wednesday, 7th Dec
Last Day Teaching Staff Friday 9th Dec
Last Day Administration Staff Friday 16th Dec
Welcome