Term Dates 2022

Important Dates for 2022

Opening Hours: 8:00am – 4:00pm (Mon-Fri)

Term 3 Date
CSA Conference Monday, 11th Jul
Staff Professional Learning Week Tuesday 12th – Friday 15th Jul
Term 3 Start Monday, 18th Jul
Term 3 Concludes Friday, 16th September

 

Term 4 Date
Term Start Monday, 3rd Oct
Mid-Term Break Monday, 31st Oct
Melbourne Cup Public Holiday Tuesday, 1st Nov
Term Concludes Wednesday, 7th Dec
Last Day Teaching Staff Friday 9th Dec
Last Day Administration Staff Friday 16th Dec

 

Important Dates For 2023

Term 1 Date
Administration Returns Thursday, 12th Jan
Australia Day (Public Holiday) Thursday, 26th Jan
Term 1 Start Monday, 30th Jan
Labour Day (Public Holiday) Monday, 13th Mar
Term 1 Concludes Thursday, 6th Apr
Good Friday (Public Holiday) Friday, 7th Apr
Easter Monday (Public Holiday) Monday, 10th Apr

 

Term 2 Date
Professional Learning day Monday, 24th Apr
ANZAC Day (Public Holiday) Tuesday, 25th Apr
Term 2 Start Wednesday, 26th Apr
Queen’s Birthday (Public Holiday) Monday, 12th June
Term 2 Concludes Friday, 23rd June

 

Term 3 Date
Staff Professional Learning Week Monday, 10th – Friday 14th Jul
Term 3 Start Monday, 17th Jul
Term 3 Concludes Friday, 15th Sep

 

Term 4 Date
Term 4 Start Monday, 2nd Oct
Mid-Term Break Monday, 6th Nov
Melbourne Cup Public Holiday Tuesday, 7th Nov
Term 4 Concludes Wednesday, 6th Dec
Last Day Teaching Staff Friday, 8th Dec
Last Day Administration Staff Friday, 15th Dec

 

* Please see Crest Connect for the Master Calendar and greater details

Welcome